OUR EXPERTISE

Команда Caring Professionals квалифицирована для предоставления вам услуг.

Мы предоставляем целый ряд качественных услуг, и общим знаменателем для каждой из них является то, что мы предоставляем их с душой и для получения вами мгновенных и долгосрочных преимуществ. Будучи клиентом Caring Professionals, вы получите такой уровень внимания, который непросто найти не только в данной, но и в любой сфере. Мы ценим ваше доверие и при любой возможности стараемся еще раз оправдать его.

cover

Уход за пожилыми больными

Чтобы облегчить тяжесть ситуации и смятение семьи, мы помогаем спланировать и координировать долгосрочную систему ухода за больными, которые достигли почтенного возраста или вынуждены бороться с ухудшениями физического и/или психического состояния. Caring Professionals тесно взаимодействует с семьями клиентов для обеспечения независимости и высокого уровня жизни.
hospice

Хосписный уход

Наши исключительно сострадательные и чуткие сиделки призваны облегчить боль и симптомы неизлечимых больных и позаботиться об их эмоциональных и духовных потребностях. Выберет ли семья уход в больнице, доме престарелых или в своем собственном доме, Caring Professionals предлагает комфорт и спокойствие.

Уход за больными с болезнью Паркинсона

Для нас уход за больными с болезнью Паркинсона – это больше, чем простая ежедневная помощь. Наши сиделки фактически являются глазами и ушами врача или команды врачей, контролирующих лечение, кроме того, они включают в общий план ухода физические нагрузки, моральную поддержку и искреннее чувство командной сопричастности.

Уход за больными болезнью Альцгеймера

Caring Professionals учит сиделок оставаться оптимистичными относительно долговременного поддержания здоровья клиентов. Эта оптимистичность передается людям, за которыми мы ухаживаем, помогая потерявшимся в мире неопределенности и страха обрести внутреннее спокойствие, комфорт и уверенность для борьбы и оптимизма даже перед лицом изнурительной болезни.
who-are-we

Уход за онкологическими больными

Наши сиделки осознают всю ответственность ухода за человеком на любой стадии борьбы с раком. В зависимости от индивидуальных потребностей больного, Caring Professionals предоставляет персонализированный медицинский уход, помощь в ежедневной деятельности и в других потребностях, а также эмоциональную поддержку и связь между доктором и пациентом.

Уход за больными Диабетом

Поскольку потребности каждого больного Диабетом индивидуальны, мы уделяем особое внимание выбору сиделки, необходимой конкретному клиенту. Кроме этого, наш персонализированный план ухода за больным Диабетом, основанный на комплексном оздоровительном подходе, включает в себя контролирование ухода, составление пищевого рациона, приготовление блюд, управление болью и т.д.

Уход за больными Деменцией

В Caring Professionals мы с особой щепетильностью заботимся о больных Деменцией. Наши сиделки стремятся сохранить достоинство, вселить уверенность и улучшить самочувствие – все это путем стимулирования связи с ранними воспоминаниями, что является испытанным методом улучшения настроения и снятия тревоги.

Уход за больными Рассеянным Склерозом

В учреждении для проживания с уходом или в уединении и удобстве собственного дома, наши чуткие сиделки удовлетворят любые потребности больных Рассеянным Склерозом. Услуги включают в себя комплексный уход, в том числе постоянная помощь в одевании, купании, соблюдении гигиены, приготовлении пищи и кормлении, передвижении, небольшой помощи по дому.

OUR EXPERTISE

Caring Professionals Specializes in YOU.

With all the quality services we provide, the common denominator is that we carry them out with heart for your immediate and long-term benefit. As a Caring Professionals client, you’ll receive a level of attentiveness to your needs that is hard to find elsewhere – in any industry. We value the trust you place in us, and explore every opportunity to live up to it.

cover

Geriatrics Care

To alleviate the burden and confusion from the family, we assist in planning and coordinating long-term care for clients that reach a ripe age or who must contend with physical and/or mental impairments. Caring Professionals works closely with client families to ensure independence and the highest quality of life.
hospice

Hospice Care

Our exceptionally compassionate and deeply sensitive hospice caregivers are devoted to palliate the pain and symptoms of the incurably ill as well as tend to their emotional and spiritual needs. Whether the family decides on a hospital, a nursing home, or their own home, Caring Professionals offers you and your family comfort and peace.

Parkinson’s Care

To us, caring for someone stricken with Parkinson’s disease extends beyond daily assistance. Our caregivers effectively serve as the eyes and ears to the doctor or medical team that’s overseeing the medication, and also incorporate exercise,encouragement, and a genuine sense of camaraderie into the total care plan.

Alzheimer's Care

Caring Professionals trains its caregivers to remain optimistic about clients’ long term wellbeing. This positivity carries over to the people we serve, helping those lost in a world of uncertainty and fear to find inner serenity, comfort in familiarity,and the confidence to survive and thrive even in the face of debilitating disease.
who-are-we

Cancer Care

Our caregivers understand the responsibility of caring for someone at any stage in their cancer battle. Depending on the individual’s needs, Caring Professionals provides personalized medical care, assistance in all daily activities and other needs, as well as emotional support and liaisonship between doctor and patient.

Diabetes Care

As the individual needs of every diabetic varies, we place particular emphasis on matching the right caregiver to each client. In addition, our personalized diabetes care plan follows a total health approach that encompasses treatment management, meal planning, meal preparation, pain management, and more.

Dementia Care

At Caring Professionals, we care for those suffering from dementia with a rare degree of sensitivity. Our caregivers aim to preserve dignity, inspire confidence, and return a sense of wellbeing- all while encouraging the connection to earlier treasured memories, a proven method for elevating moods and relieving angst.

Multiple Sclerosis Care

Whether at an assisted living facility or in the privacy and comfort of home, our exceptionally warm caregivers provide for every need of those challenged by multiple sclerosis. Comprehensive care services include the tireless assistance in dressing, bathing, hygiene, mealtime, and travel, as well as light housekeeping.

Get started now!

Whether for yourself or for a family member, Caring Professionals is eager to speak with you and discuss the better care services we can bring into your life. Contact us today to make tomorrow the best day it can be.

Get started now!

Whether for yourself or for a family member, Caring Professionals is eager to speak with you and discuss the better care services we can bring into your life. Contact us today to make tomorrow the best day it can be.